ETSU announces dean’s list

Jun 11, 2013

East Tennessee State University announced the dean’s list for spring 2013. To make the dean’s list, students must complete a minimum of 12 hours undergraduate course work with a grade pint average of at least 3.7 on a 4.0 scale.

Canton: Trever L. Burchfield; Summer N. Clontz

Clyde: Kaitlyn N. Luckey-Smith; Kyle Luckey-Smith;

Lake Junaluska: William M. Cole;

Maggie Valley: Mollie F. Bellows

Waynesville: Tonya L. Grasty; Jamie K. McCoy; Stephen C. Pressley; Sarah E. Sisk