HCC's summer 2014 dean’s list

By Haywood Community College | Sep 03, 2014

Haywood Community College recently released the dean’s list for Summer 2014. In order to qualify for the distinction, students must take a minimum of 12 credit hours and obtain a current GPA of 3.50 or above.

Haywood Community College Dean’s List, Summer 2014

Timothy Joshua Allen, Jessica Keener Arrington, Whitney Lee Connor, Trease Hall Curd, Natalia Terziotti Ehrlich, Alton Sharone Floyd, Sara Marie Kochensparger, Dustin Adam Meissner, Serena Lynn Murphy, Dorothy Hutson Pittman and Denielle L. Radcliff.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.