Mars Hill College announces spring dean’s list

Jul 24, 2013

The following Mars Hill College students were named on the honor roll of the academic dean at the end of the spring semester. To qualify for the dean’s list, students must earn a GPA of 3.5 on a minimum of 12 semester hours, and carry no grade below a C.

Students from Haywood County who made the Dean’s List were:

Canton: Walter Shayne King and Geoffrey Leland Lance

Clyde: Kane Aaron Teague

Waynesville: Megan Marie Arrington, Kalynn Nicole Baker and Reba Marie West