Top Students Recognized by HCC President

By Haywood Community College | Apr 18, 2013

Dr. William Aiken, Haywood Community College Interim President, recognized students who had maintained a 4.0 average throughout their academic years at the college at a recent Honors Day held on the HCC campus. These outstanding students received the President’s Award. Following are the recipients: 

Danielle Marie Bouchonnet

Eric Chad Canupp

Melody Larie Chandler

Devia Dean Eller

Wesley Michael Hill

Zackary Kephart

Melvin Wayne Little

Heather Marie Macemore

Mary Jo Medford

Kayla Mason Ollis

Rebecca Twiggs Porche

Zebulon Campbell Ross

Brandon Edward Skupski

Amber Elizabeth Swicegood

Caitlin Nichole Trantham

Melissa Vest Tuthill

Brianna G. Willis

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.