UNCG announces spring graduates, honorary students

Jul 17, 2013

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro announced the Haywood County graduates, dean’s list and chancellor’s list recipients for the Spring 2013.

2013 Spring graduates:

Canton: Jesse R. Ashe, bachelor of arts

Clyde: Lisa W. Hartzell, bachelor of arts

Maggie Valley: Megan L. Pope, bachelor of arts

Waynesville: Kelly M. Harris, bachelor of fine arts; Ryan M. Pass, bachelor of arts; Amanda A. Wilkerson, MLIS; Katelyn H. Yarborough, bachelor of science

Dean’s list:

Canton: Adam E. Kampouris and Tracy L. Laws

Clyde: Lisa W. Hartzell

Waynesville: Laura J. Gregory, Kelly M. Harris, Thomas H. Linger, Elizabeth A. Rodgers

Chancellor’s list:

Canton: Adam E. Kampouris

Waynesville: Kelly M. Harris, Thomas H. Linger

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.