Contact Us

Mountaineer Publishing Co.
220 N. Main St.
PO Box 129
Waynesville, N.C. 28786

Phone: 828.452.0661
Fax: 828.452.0665

info@themountaineer.com

 

Jonathan Key, Publisher
828.452.0661 ext. 110
jkey@themountaineer.com

Susan DuFour, Advertising and Marketing Director
828.452.0661 ext. 104
sdufour@themountaineer.com

Jean McClure, Business Manager
828.452.0661 ext. 106
jmcclure@themountaineer.com

Vicki Hyatt, Editor
828.452.0661 ext. 128
news@themountaineer.com

Cynthia Ryon, Graphics Manager
828.452.0661 ext. 119
cryon@themountaineer.com

Jennifer Allen, Advertising Sales
828.452.0661 ext. 125
jennifer@themountaineer.com

Sherri Rogers, Advertising Sales
828.452.0661 ext. 129
srogers@themountaineer.com

Jessi Stone, Guide Editor
828.452.0661 ext. 135
jstone@themountaineer.com

Rachel Robles, Lifestyle Editor
828.452.0661 ext. 114
lifestyles@themountaineer.com

Chuck Fiebernitz, Sports Editor
828.452.0661 ext. 126
sports@themountaineer.com

Shelby Harrell, Reporter
828.452.0661 ext. 121
sharrell@themountaineer.com

DeeAnna Haney, Reporter
828.452.0661 ext. 115
deeanna@themountaineer.com

Michelle Claytor, Classifieds/Special Events
828.452.0661 ext. 100
classifieds@themountaineer.com

mclaytor@themountaineer.com

Teresa Jones, Circulation/Online Subscriptions
828.452.0661 ext. 101
tjones@themountaineer.com